Upcoming Specials

Sat Oct 11
Sat Nov 15
Sat Nov 22 Cow Sale
Sat Dec 13
Sat Jan 10
Sat Jan 17
Sat Jan 24 Hereford
Sat Feb 7
Sat Feb 28
Sat March 21
Sat April 18

54686 730th Street, Anita, Iowa 712-762-3330
Sale Dates Claimed


Contact UsSure Latches Help WantedLocal Links Home
Anita Livestock Auction Regular Sales Every Friday at 1pm
Cattle Specials on Saturday in Season



The facility was built in 1952. Since our purchase in June of 1992 we have done extensive fix up. We pride ourselves in having one of the cleanest facilities around and our selling of only farm fresh livestock.



Anita Livestock Auction Owners Bernard, Becky and Jesse Vais



Bernard Vais, Cindy Anstey, Jesse Vais, Matt Johnston


If you have sheep to sell, give us a call, we have buyers for all classes of sheep and goats.


We have great food and desserts available at our sales.
Be sure to try our Banana Split Dessert!